My new Idol, Etheriumhedge

7 55
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Did you ever heard about the flash loan and a smart contract? Did you have any idea how beautiful it is?

I just want to share my experience to this new, Fresh and great platform, it is using Etherium crypto currency to every transaction.

It is called Etheriumhedge!

He is my new Idol 😍, you want to know why?

On my fourth day of investing $10 on this site, I gain 5 invites, and the commission of 12 percent are automatically added in my account, I was so surprised, because right now I have $8.90 in my account including the four day profit which is 2 percent. I can't believe that all of a sudden I almost double my money in a short period of time. That's why I admire this platform so much. For the first time in my life I earn by investing online.

Most of the time when I join in some kind of earning website, I got scammed. that's why in this Website I feel so happy and blessed. If you want to know this platform, here is the way to make you earn.

ETHEREUMHEDGE has a source of income which is Flashloan thru Smart Contract this is the best way now to earn passive income without any risk.

watch the video how flashloan is very profitble and how it works > https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6RlwR-J0pRw&feature=emb_logo

Passivei income: Daily 2% to 2.3% daily Take Profit.

Tour Task:

Everyday you need to login and click ""Take Profit"" to get your passive income. (Note: This is a must!)

Commissions Referrals:

Direct referral 12% bonus.

Leverage Income:

Indirect referral

2nd level 3%,

3rd & 4th level 1.5%.

Packages :

*CENT $10 - Get 2% Take Profit (TP) in 90days 7days a week

*STANDARD $50 - Get 2.1% Take Profit (TP) in 90days 7days a week.

*MICRO $100 - Get 2.2% Take Profit (TP) in 90days 7days a week

*VIP $500 - Get 2.3% Take Profit (TP) in 90days7days a week

*Deposit:

Use ETHEREUM (coins.ph, trust wallet or any ethereum wallets)

*Withdrawal: 24 hours for processing but most of the time withdrawals are processed within just a few hours.

*Minimum withdrawal: Only $5 (No processing fee)

This has daily profit, daily withdrawal direct to your ethereum wallet address. (any ethereum wallet address)

100% you can earn everyday with or without invites it because of passive income. (if your account activated today by tomorrow you will have profit.)

Take Profit computation

----------------------------------------------------------------

10$ = 2% per day or $0.2‬x90/day. ROI = $18‬.

50$ = 2.1% per day or $1.05/day. ROI = $94.5

100$ = 2.2% per day or $2.2‬/day. ROI = $198‬.

500$ = 2.3% per day or $11.5‬‬/day. ROI = $1,035‬

If you want to register you can click the link below and follow this video to activate your account.

https://ethereumhedge.net/sys/register/bs3wjp/

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Comments

this ethereumhedge can't reach right now. Its almost 4 days that the system is down. What happen?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They said the system will have to upgrade. But unfortunately. They are all gone in a snap, and we're all disappointed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How days old the platform running?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was started on 2017, but the new way of earnings which is flash loan are just start this June 2020

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One month mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have account with this platform, I don't know how to deposit or to activate the flashloan thing. How much needed minimum capital? Do know all this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can add me on Facebook and I will guide you how to deposit and activate ur account, Violeta Javier my fb account the minimum investment are just $10, but you will pay in etherium not fiat money

$ 0.00
3 years ago