Mother of all Crypto

1 20
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Some of us known this already, that the mother of all Crypto Currency is none other but the very popular Bitcoin.

Last time i tried to discuss the crypto currency topic with my friends and my cousin, I was surprise that they don't even know about the topic.

All that they can say is, They heard about Bitcoin but they don't know how it is and how to use it.

I feel sorry for them because it seem's that they are very late in the sense of knowing the trending topic nows a days, and knowing that crypto currency can help us earn money even without investment or capital.

When I mentioned that things to them I saw in their eyes the willingness to know all about crypto currency.

I discussed them about the games that I play which I can earn money just for playing.

They are all excited to know more about it. So i started teaching them what is all about crypto currency and most of all how to use it.

In that scenarios I feel that our countrymen are still lack of knowledge when it comes to the crypto currency, In my own opinion they must educate more about the issue for them to know that we can still earn in the comfort of our home to practice social distancing and to avoid Covid19.

This are Examples of mining websites in which we can earn free crypto currency even without investment.

And this are examples of crypto wallet that we may use to withraw our earnings in so many different platform that can use crypto currency.

And the above here is the examples of paying games using Bitcoin or crypto currency.

Bitcoin are so popular because this is the first crypto currency that was invented by Satoshi Nakamoto way back 2009.

Thats why it is called the mother of all crypto. But nows a days we have so many kind of crypto currency, which is invented by some other countries and inventor

But still, the mother of all Crypto is none other but only Bitcoin.

#bitcoin

#cryptocurrency

#motherofallcrypto

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Comments

I agree that Bitcoin is the best coin of all cryptocurrencies.Price these days go up and up.So,those who have a lot of BTC will earn great.Thank you for new information.I will check out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago