Have you ever been in love

1 2
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Who knows this love song?

When I was a teenager I really love this song tittled "Have you ever been in love?"

You might be asking what's the difference of that song to some famous love song on the 80's.

It just start when I fall in love, but unfortunately someone was breaking my heart.

I have been working the whole day that day, And while sitting on the bus, I heard the loud sound over there in the front of the driver, and I clearly heard it at the back.

That was a song tittled ". Have you ever been in love"

I don't know what's happening to me, but when I heard the song, my tears starts to fall on my cheeks.

Are you curious about the lyrics of that song? That melts my heart, and makes me cry a lot.

Here's the Lyrics

In the morning light
Half awake and half asleep
Have you ever lain there thinking Was it all in a dream

But you reach out and she's there, Every moment everywhere, Have you ever been in love?

Have you ever felt how far a heart can fall?
Have you ever stayed up waiting for a telephone call?

Just to hear her say hello
Cos you miss each other so
Have you ever been in love?

Have there been times to laugh And times you really wanna cry Finding reasons to believe her

Cos you'd die a little if she lied
When in times of doubt
Have you ever tried to work it out? But still she leaves you wondering what it's all about

When she's far away, have you ever felt the need to stray?
And tried and then discovered it just doesn't pay

And with her you can be true
For with her you can be you
Have you ever been in love?

Have there been, times to laugh And times you really wanna cry, Finding reasons to believe her, Cos you'd die a little if she lied.

When in times of doubt
Have you ever tried to work it out? But still she leaves you wondering what it's all about

And when the night comes down, Can you call this house a home Do you dream you're still together, And wake up alone?

Have you ever been in love the way that I'm in love?

Have you ever been in love?

I just really felt the sincerity of the singer and the last part of the lyrics, can make me cry a lot.

If you want to hear the whole song you can search it in YouTube and the singer is Leo Sayer.

He sing it so admirable, that you can feel every meaning of that song deep down your soul.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Comments

Ang haba po hindi ko mabasa lahat pero mag comment nalang ako ng kahit ano para malaki points ko☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago