First time

1 24
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

The two months lockdown really makes me stress, I just spend most of my time clicking my cellphone and browsing some tiktok videos to ease my boredom, I also make some tiktok videos, because it makes me forget the current situation in our country.

I have no quarantine pass so I just borrow the quarantine pass of my son when I buy something in the grocery, fortunately the mall are so near and I can take a walk to go there.

The transportation in our place are still not operating, so it's favorable for us being near at the mall.

Today July 20, I decide to go out and go to the place a little bit far from us. So I must need to take a ride. But the problem is the transportation still not operating. I just ask the trycicle driver if he can take me to the place far from us. And he said he can. I ask him how much? He said, just pay 70 pesos.

I ride very fast and I told him to bring me to the place I have to go. 3

While we reach the middle of the place, I ask him if it's ok for him to wait, so I can ride back again. And the driver say yes, He just ask me to pay 120 pesos, back and forth.

While we passing by the highway, I feel so happy, This is the first time I go out in the place far from our home, and it makes me feel better.

After how many months of staying inside the house now I feel free like a bird, I can ride in a trycicle, and go to the place far from us. it's absolutely great feelings.

Just like a First time!

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good for you sis nakalabas ka rin sa wakas 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago