Etherium

0 16
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Compare to other crypto currency, the most popular now's a day, is the Crypto currency called Etherium, Asside from Bitcoin, it is the well known crypto which have some different platform to earn money online.

Example is the Forsage and I heard the new one which are going to launch soon, the project name is Lionshare.

I was join also in the other platform on the telegram using Etherium.

1 Etherium is equivalent to 11,149.00, that's why it is next to Bitcoin.

Early this afternoon my friend sent me 0.07175113 etherium in my trust wallet, and he asked me to join forsage, I'm so thankful to have this opportunity, because I heard so much about Forsage.

I wish I can earn also like the other member who join there.

Look at their dashboard.

How fortunate they are who included in this great project.

If you are interested I am willing to share my link here for you to have a chance to earn like this..

https://forsage.io/i/tzbf4z/

You can also watch the video on YouTube on how to earn on this project.

https://youtu.be/J8whnGAcEOQ

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Comments