Coins.ph

1 38
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

We all know that Coins.ph is the well known Crypto Currency wallet in the Philippines, and this is very popular now's a day.

Most of all when we talk about bitcoin, the mother of all crypto currency.

I just want to share my experience about Coins.ph, even though I know that many of us know about this already, I still want to share to those who do not know about the convertion procedure to earn extra money here.

I heard about this so many times, but i just took it for granted. But now that the pandemic are make us hard to earn money I just try to do it.

They say that if your going to put some bitcoins to your Coins.ph wallet, you can earn money by just monitoring the status of your bitcoin there.

When it comes high you can convert the excess amount to your Peso account so you can start earning by doing that.

So I try it and put 2000 pesos worth of bitcoin to my coins.ph. And as they said I have to monitor the high or low of Bitcoin everyday.

And now guess what? In just 3 days my 7 pesos becomes 214.00 pesos.

Just by converting the excess amount in my 2000 pesos worth of bitcoin everytime that it go high.

And now I already save from my own Coins.ph wallet.

If you want to try it just comment and I will teach you how to do it.

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Eybyoung
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Comments

I've been doing that before but I transferred to blockchain integrated wallet because the price is much higher than in exchanger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago