Bling Games

2 92
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Did you ever heard about Bling games?

The only game that I can trust which is really paying and not fail to send the payment in my coinbase wallet. Since I discover this game I'll never stop playing this. Although there's a limit in time, but you can choose another bling games to continue playing.

The beauty in it is, they will allow you to withdraw weekly and there's no minimum withdrawal.

My favorite bling games are Bitcoin blast, bitcoin food fight and bitcoin blocks, there's two more games which is Bitcoin Solitaire and Bubble bling .

But I enjoy the three games that I mentioned before.

This games can pay you Bitcoin every week, that's why it's a good way to save more Bitcoin in your coinbase wallet. In this games there's no referral bonus, that's why you'll just download it and register using your Facebook account or google account, you can also use Google email to sign up. There's one thing I want to mention, You can use your Coinbase account email address, because they will not accept any other digital wallet aside in coinbase. So you must put the correct coinbase email address to your bling account for the immediate withdrawal.

Try and enjoy the game while earning real Bitcoin.

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Comments

What’s this Kind of game...i dont Know yaar..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can download it in playstore, just search bling. Games and you can see that few bling games which is legit and paying. Just use coinbase for the withrawal

$ 0.00
3 years ago