Play Free Fire With My Friends 🤤🤤🤤

0 14
Avatar for yeasin111
3 years ago

Today I play squad in Free Fire. My friends Rahimul, Jahid and Raj play with me. Most of the time we play together. We play Bermuda Map. We are landing in peak. Peak is one of the most rushed place in free fire. Beacuse so many players landing here. So we decided to landing peak and kill enemies.

I am killed 3 enemies and my friend Rahimul killed 5 enemies but my other two friends knock down. So me and Rahimul decided to survive and win the game. Because our two friends got died. After 15 minutes survive we reached top 2.

Then me and my friend Rahimul kill the last enemy squad and win the game.

Booyah🔥🔥🔥 Booyah 🔥🔥🔥 Booyah

Whole game our total kill 14

My kill : 6

Rahimul kill : 7

Jahid kill : 1

Raj kill : 00

Rahimul get most kill beacuse he is very pro in Free Fire full map match.

Here is my Free Fire I'd : 1517404915

Thank You for reading my post💝💝💝

💋💋💋Keep supporting me 💋💋💋

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for yeasin111
3 years ago

Comments