"My first day"

0 12
Avatar for ydtarazona
2 years ago

Most of the time we always get "NERVOUS" the first day of anything, be it school, work, student or any activity that we are going to do for the first time, I don't know if it happens to you, but it does to me, that scare in the pit of my stomach that I call it anxiety to know how this day will go ....

This is my first day in this medium and the fear I have is to know if what I am going to do here I will do well, if it will please the readers, because I was told that here there are many readers of different tastes, I hope to please in a few minutes of reading expressing my feelings, thoughts, knowledge and why not even my witticisms.

CaraqueƱa of birth and oriental of growth, Venezuelan of heart and mother of three children by love, happily married and currently unemployed, of scorpion sign but I give everything I can without using the sting, I am daughter, sister, mother, sister-in-law, friend, daughter-in-law, comadre, My great reward is to know that I have a healthy and complete family and that if God uses me as an instrument to help others, happy I accept it, only he knows why he chooses me, I have to learn a lesson from that.

I am not perfect nor do I ask for perfection, I only ask God to enlarge my heart so I can continue to be who I am, where every day I learn something new and refresh something old, already lived or heard.

I do not regret what I have lived, maybe a little of what I stopped doing, but this life is so perfect that everything has its moment, its place and its time, I will have again some opportunity to live or to do what I did not do at the time, but I know that if it is for me that moment will come sooner or later ....

My passion is the kitchen, cooking and eating, well I think we all like the second one, but when I enter the moment of cooking I give all my heart and the main seasoning is the love for what I do, my children tell me mommy you are the best in the kitchen, and I answer them everything I do for you with love and heart.

Since I have consciousness I like to laugh a lot, I like to listen to music and in the course of my life I have done so, I laugh, sing and dance during my day to day, at present I am a housewife and I do my chores with music, with dances like crazy if so, so I sweep and dance, coleteo or mop and sing, cook and laugh, so my life is the best, I have learned that in this way I carry better my worries, concerns and thoughts because dancing, singing, singing, singing and laughing, so my life is the best, I have learned that this way I carry better my worries, I am one of those who think that if the problem has NO solution why do I worry, and if the problem DOES have a solution, I don't worry, I CARE, this doesn't mean that we all have the same problem or that we all face our days in the same way, it works that way for me, but not for my husband, for example. ... but the important thing here is not to let ourselves be defeated or discouraged by the hard days that we have.....

The years have passed and today I feel immensely happy for being who I am, for having what I have, for loving my family and because none of what I have just expressed in these lines could have been achieved without the blessing of my God....

With everything, without nothing...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ydtarazona
2 years ago

Comments