10 useful keyboard shortcuts

24 63
Avatar for yara
Written by
3 years ago

hey everyone I have listed some keyboard shortcuts ,but only the ones that I think you might use in the future ,so give it a try!

1. browser shortcuts

Ctrl + shift+ t - reopen the last closed tab

Ctrl + t - open a new tab

Ctrl + w - close current tab

F5 - reload page

Ctrl + Shift + Delete - open clear browsing data

Ctrl + o - open a file from your computer

2. Youtube shortcuts

k - pause /play video

M - mute /unmute sound

up and down arrows -increase /decrease sound

/ -go to the search box

22
$ 0.25
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Avatar for yara
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Youtube shortcut you can also hit the space button for pause and play. Pressing 0 if you want to start from the top the video.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are very useful when using a computer. These shortcuts are very necessary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

glad you found it useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am gonna save it.... i have to chk google more often for the shortcuts🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best ones that I like are ctrl+C and crrl+V , copy and paste, I think they are the most used ones

$ 0.01
3 years ago

true ,but a lot of people know these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. When you are working on excel and word together, they become very useful and productivity increases

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will save it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful information. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ,friend .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for this new info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful info bro. I've been using some of these. Thanks for the added input.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

glad you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful, they make work don't faster. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally found a useful post :3

$ 0.01
3 years ago

very glad that you have liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post more useful like this..Subscribed you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ,I'm mostly doing tutorials and I have a really simple html contest right now if you know html you can give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know web design?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sort of yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I have been looking for. Would share for others to see. Tnx so very much...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

very useful thing thanks for sharing this article 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I need this. I only know about F5 and Ctrl + Shift + Delete, I will use these now especially since I've been using desktop a lot these days. Thank you for this. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. I'm really glad that you have liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago