To someone who copied straight out of my article "Crypto Comics - What is Wallet Address"

2 63
Avatar for xuanling11
2 years ago

To my dear read.cash fellows,

Today is a very sad day. I realized someone impersonalized me and copy my article straight out of my other blogs.

Ths original article is here https://www.publish0x.com/bitcoin-price-drop-what-just-happened/crypto-comics-what-is-wallet-address-xppwpnj

Here is the copied article posted at https://read.cash/@anecta/crypto-comics-what-is-wallet-address-01e61488

Copy user name: https://read.cash/@anecta

The comic I spent 3 hours creating with my signature on it. You just take away my 3 hours.

To who copy my article @anecta,

Why did you copy my article straight out without even thinking to revise it? If you think I am very popular, you should learn from me and ask for my help. Rather, you choose the easy way out and copy my article. 


While I tried to rationalize and ask you to take out the copied article, you block me.

Do you really think blocking the original author is a way to get away from plagiarism and people will follow you?

Is this a way to live with your life to copy others and to block original creators so you can gain from their influence a little by a little?

This is a space to share creative ideas and flourish upon.

I urged you to remove the copied article immediately and I asked for help with the read.cash administration to monitor such a process. @Read.Cash


4
$ 1.91
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of xuanling11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for xuanling11
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks, man! I think the post has been removed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will support you, thats very silly from anecta....

$ 0.00
2 years ago