A Charity cause for my Little Zamia's Surgery operation

0 25
Avatar for xiaoiztal
3 years ago

Hi, I'm Cristal and i'm writing this article for my little Zamia. My 2year old daughter is a energetic one, Cheerful, Loving and a strong one, Last september 2020 she got admitted in the hospital because of some symptoms like vomiting, jaundice and stomach pain, My daughter diagnosed with a Choledochal Cyst Type 4A and she needs to undergo surgery which cost 150k-200k.

We always pray for our little zamia. My Daughter is now undergo many medications and Labtest, because her pedia needs to monitors also her growth weight, Albumin and billiburin test. I always prayed and said to Jesus "Lord, please heal my daughter." 😢 It pains me out seeing my daughter suffering from this pain. 😭 It really hurts! 😭😭

We are not rich, We dont have enough money to sustain those medications and most especially for her surgery soon. She needs to have surgery as soon as possible so that the liver will not be infected.

I'm writing this article, i hope someone could help me raise a funds for her surgery. Please do help us! 🙏 Any amount will do. This is all for her.

for those who wants to help my daughter.

Here's our details. Just send it here, any amount is a big help for us. Thank you! Every peso counts!

GCASH#09978392772

bitcoincash:qp654pggvw0xeqc8z0m73ht0hz2dxex5lypaanus8s

bitcoincash:pqzae6qj6daer4h6fw8zuw2t8pf83jl9zs98ej5rrq

Unionbank :

Cristal Mowit 109809969774

0
$ 0.00

Comments