A different perspective of me Showing a part of me on Read Cash

4 38
Avatar for wuzz.good
1 year ago

Wuzz Good!

Good feed, Good Feels.

Hi This is my First time here in Read cash and I am exploring this platform hopefuly to widen my learnings with everything and connect to awesome people everywhere in the world.

Sharing my collective consciousness.

About Me

Hi My names is Shid, I'm the creator of sensiblecast in #hiveblocks I'm into Sales and Marketing, for two years now have been very intrigued and enticed with the freedom money aka "cryptocurrency". I not a pro on this aspect but I like it's idea, and currently learning more and trying to absorb all these awesome ideas that I do not completely understand, All I know is that:

Sponsors of wuzz.good
empty
empty
empty

  • I love Art.

  • I love Skills.

  • I love Connecting with awesome people.

  • I need to build my portfolio to show case most of my creatons.

  • I love making moola

  • I love music

And this would be most of my topics here.

Works I did last month for people in my community.

Currently, I'm working my way up in building my portfolio to Showcase my art work, tho I am currently practicing looking forward in achieving to have an NFT collection posted and minted.

here are some of my current creation and progression using my amateur drawing and video skill.

This is one of the creation I did using Sketchbook app on Android. Using time-lapse and just basic shading ,

Another one that I have created was just basic black and white concept using Sketchbook App

Tagging you guys for credits:
Jijisaur, Khairro

What's my current creation?

Right now I'm fanning on Pixeled artworks and making concepts collection using 8bit painter, I'm still honing my free hands skills and and hopefully get better soon enough and make an NFT under my name. I'm currently testing out different approach for my drawings and this are what I use.

8-bit paint on Android FREE!
Sketchbook App on Android si FREE!

#artwork, #nftprojects, #drawing, #digitalart, #pixelized, #8Bit

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
Sponsors of wuzz.good
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wuzz.good
1 year ago

Comments

hello C na hindi sigurado! nice seeing you here! :) hello jiji na hindi ako mahal! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there, C here! Haha Enjoy readcash ✨🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Finally an intro! What took you so long, haha. Enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the read.cash platform, with your set of skills you will easily reach your goals here. Thanks for sharing your introduction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago