0% Cost for Kindness

1 12
Avatar for wuzz.good
1 year ago

Wuzz good?

Earlier I just read about "Scientist finding more and more proof of how our emotions gravely affects our immune system."

I'm not a scientist nor a doctor, but if that's the case, that mean if I'm feeling emotionally low, there is a higher chance of me getting sick.. right?

(Me thinking of the World we're living in right now and the people in it.)

So I thought I'd write about it here. Don't get me wrong I'm, so far doing fine, not the best but good enough! 🙂

How are you doing today?

I realized the era we live in is such in a fast-pace mode, our attention is focused with work or things that can earn us to pay our bills, or lifestyle, or even just for survival, but what ever it is, I feel like we tend to forget what really matters or what's really important, why WE do what WE do. and if this is the case, there is a high probability people around us is doing the same thing.

And on that note, I want to sincerely ask again, How are you doing today?

In the next few lines, I hope any of it can help you at least make you smile. 🙂

If you're feeling pressured, Take a breather, pause and carry on.

If you're feeling tired, Rest, Your vessel is important and it needs to rest too.

If your mind is packed with a lot of things, Exercise most of the time help us clear our thoughts.

If you're losing hope, take a long walk, you may find the reason why you do what you do.

If you've just gone to a break up. If it's not working anymore, think of it that there is a better one coming your way.

If you're having a bad day. Smile, by the end of the day you are still alive and well.

If you're feeling great for yourself, I hope you can pass this forward to someone in need and it will cost you $0.00.

I may be a no body to anyone, I just want to share this Positive message, if you don't have any one to here this from. 🙂

Til next time, Stay Awesome! Take it easy! and Be LEGENDARY!

"If you can help. Help. If you can't. It's okay, just Do No Harm."

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of wuzz.good
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wuzz.good
1 year ago

Comments

Love the positivity! 😊 Workout is really beneficial kahit mental eme, noh? Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago