Never Give Up on Yourself

0 14
Avatar for writing.wall
1 year ago

In the event that your battle chooses you, how do you respond?  How do you react when something unexpected and unexpected appears on your doorstep without your direct cause. The journey through life is not always easy, and some of you today are going through the most challenging time in your lives. During the course of our lives, there will be seasons of suffering, there will be seasons of pain, and it's up to us how to respond during those moments.

Although life can be hard at times, sometimes it can be easy. There is no option but to fight, to believe, to give yourself a chance, and to stand up inside yourself until it is over. Regardless of the hardships you go through, it's worth it to fight relentlessly, to never give up. It's worth it that you can do it. There are worries, anxieties, and fears in our lives, but you might be dealing with a life and death struggle.

Just because you feel afraid, doesn't mean you should feel afraid, just because you feel discouraged, doesn't mean you should be discouraged. It's never about what's happening around you, it's always about what's happening within you.

Being afraid does not mean you have to be afraid. The sentence out of your mouth is a story you are telling. I am not going to make it. You are saying that I've made too many mistakes, that I'm a failure, that nobody will help me, that I've done too many bad things, and I don't know what you are saying but it's a death sentence. Don't be surprised when it becomes true in your life as you continue to confess it and to declare it. Every time I feel that I have a death sentence in mind, I need to speak a life sentence. Oh, when I feel a death sentence, I feel anxiety, I feel like I'm done, I feel that I've been used and it hurts and it's hard, but I begin to speak a life sentence when that happens. Never give up and never give in, because skill is not enough to get you through certain situations. Quickness and agility cannot give you mental toughness. The pain isn't permanent, and your pain isn't permanent. It's possible to get through this because you are bigger than your pain, you're better than that. This is not your first-time crying, this is not your first time being short of breath, this is not your first time not seeing a weight come off, this is not your first experience feeling hurt, this is not your first experience feeling broken, this is not your first experience without money. If you don't quit there will be a blessing on the other side of each of your burdens. If you don't quit, you will win. It's going to be okay; you're going to get up, you're going to get dressed, you're going to leave and you're going to follow the call. The people that tried to break you, those trying to stop you, those trying to kill your dream won't succeed in stopping you. You are going to prove all of them wrong. Just keep showing up, if you don't have anything left, just keep showing up, that's all you can do for Hassel's life. It's not permanent. If you can work through your pain, I guarantee you that on the other side will be a reward. Don't give up right now. You are enough for yourself. 


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for writing.wall
1 year ago

Comments