Decorating Christmas Tree

0 14
Avatar for writing.desk
3 years ago

As Christmas approaches, hopes grow that 2021 will be the year of the end of the Covid-19 pandemic, we ask Our Lord Jesus Christ to do so, for the good of humanity, we may have to continue using the mask for a longer time until the entire population is fully vaccinated, but we will walk calmer and with less anxiety. I will not deny that when I leave I feel fear, but with the vaccine the risk decreases and little by little we will regain confidence, but we must evaluate the positive measures that this pandemic has left us and continue to take them to improve our quality of life, such as For example, the continuous cleaning of our hands, washing everything we buy on the street, avoiding foods that are sold without the proper sanitary measures, not walking into our homes with shoes on; I believe that with these measures we will avoid contracting many viruses, what do you think?

As Christmas approaches, hopes are growing that 2021 will be the year of the end of the Covid-19 pandemic, we ask Our Lord Jesus Christ that this be so. For the good of mankind, we may have to continue to use the mask for a longer time until the entire population is fully vaccinated, but we will be more relaxed and less anxious. I am not going to deny that when I go out I feel fear, but with the vaccine the risk decreases and little by little we will recover our confidence, but we must evaluate the positive measures that this pandemic has left us and continue to take them to improve our quality of life, such as, for example, the continuous cleaning of our hands, washing everything that we buy on the street, avoiding foods that are sold without the proper sanitary measures, not going home with our shoes on; I believe that with these measures we will avoid contracting many viruses, what do you think?

Personally, I believe that I will apply it with my children when they attend classes in their respective schools, they will continue with this minimum hygiene protocol and surely many flu will be avoided and on the other hand, we will continue taking natural infusions that help us raise our defenses. Businesses will also change their ways of offering their products, with this biosecurity measures, I assume that product thefts have decreased, because the public does not have access to the products until they have paid the bill, there will also be businesses that will not return to rent premises, because they are already successful with sales through social networks and thus they save that monthly fee. Doctors will continue with telephone or video conference consultations, which will be a substantial saving for them, of course, many doctors will return to their conventional consultations due to the specificity of their specialties. We will find ourselves in a changed world at the end of the pandemic, we will have a new normal, we will continue to unlearn and learn new ways of selling and offering services. There have been some reflections that fill my thoughts, when I dream of the end of these times of pandemic and what have you dreamed of?

Personally, I believe that I will apply it with my children when they attend classes in their respective schools. They will continue with this minimum protocol of hygiene and surely avoid many flus and on the other hand, we will continue taking natural infusions that will help us raise our defenses. Businesses will also change their ways of offering their products, with this of the biosecurity measures, I assume that the thefts of products have decreased, because the public does not have access to the products until they have paid the bill, there will also be businesses that will not rent premises again, because they are already successful with sales through social networks and thus save that monthly fee. Doctors will continue with telephone or video conference consultations, which will be a substantial savings for them, of course many doctors will return to their conventional practices because of the specifics of their specialties. A changed world will be found at the end of the pandemic, we will have a new normality, we will continue to unlearn and learn new ways of selling and offering services. There have been some reflections that fill my thoughts, when I dream of the end of these times of pandemic and you, what have you dreamed?

Today I had a productive day, thank God, I was able to install the television on the wall of the room, I tell them that that TV has driven me crazy for several days trying to connect it to wi-fi and today we realized that it requires a special pen-drive to be able to connect, so now I have to look for that component among all the things that we have stored since our move, more than three years ago.

Today I had a productive day thanks to God, I was able to install the TV on the wall of the room, I tell you that that TV has kept me crazy for several days trying to connect it to the wi-fi and today we realized that it requires a special pen-drive to be able to connect, so now it's my turn to look for that component among all the things we have saved since our move, more than three years ago.

And the other thing we did today was to open the doors to Christmas in our home, because we put and fixed our CHRISTMAS TREE, my children are super happy, they already have a place to put their letters with their requests and dreams, now it's the child's turn Jesus worry, to get all those gifts.

And the other thing we did today, was to open the doors to Christmas in our home, because we put and fixed our CHRISTMAS TREE, my children are super happy, they already have where to put their letters with their requests and dreams, now it is the turn of the baby Jesus to worry, to get all those gifts.

It is not easy to pursue our dreams, but it is impossible if we do not take the first step.

To dream and to work ...

To be alive is to enjoy life as a family.

United as a family is the best engine to get ahead in life.

It is not easy to pursue our dreams, but it is impossible if we do not take the first step.

To dream and to work ...

To be alive is to enjoy family life.

United as a family is the best engine to get ahead in life.

Dear readers, grateful for your valuable visit and your comments on my publications, you feed and activate my motivation to write, each day is a reason to thank God for so many blessings. Happiness always

Dear readers, grateful for your valuable visit and your comments in my publications, you feed and activate my motivation to write, every day is a reason to thank God for so many blessings. Happiness always

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for writing.desk
3 years ago

Comments