NEWB here! I am not a new user.

0 13
Avatar for writenoob
2 years ago

Introduction

I am not new here. I just want to stay anonymous. I will write about various niches. I am a noob. But I believe I have words to use in writing. If others can, why can't I? I am still in search for my identity as a writer but for now, I can do just enough quality posts here on this platform.

Like in the physical world, I would like to have a change in setting. Changing account seem to work in favor of what I want. But the truth is, I also wanted my article to be tipped. So I try my best to practice writing. I write anywhere. In the bus, in the field, in the houses of others, and most of the time, on my desktop.

Reality is, I can not work full time in writing. I have a job to keep. It should be my priority. Good thing is that I work at home. I can insert writing in my schedule.

Why do I want to stay anonymous?

Much as I wanted to let my name be known, I am also afraid of expectations. I want to write whenever I can. Yes, I know what you are thinking. But there is an imaginary something in my mind that I cannot express. Hence, allow me to write anonymously.

Why should I be writing this then? So that I will not get things mixed up along the way. I kept thinking about doing this and I do not want to spoil what I planned.

Just call me 'NEWB'

Kindly just call me 'Newb'. So guys, I am Newb. Please welcome me here. I will publish daily and bring you whatever I can. But please don't expect. Thank you.

My Avatar

If you notice my avatar is this:

This will be it for the meantime. It was intentional. Please don't be mad.

Do I have noise.cash account?

I do have a noise.cash account but please don't ask about it here. I will not be associating it with this account. Thank you.

What is my current position in BCH?

Honestly, I still have little BCH but I will try harder to earn more. Here and at noise.cash. I see people having already 3 BCH but I have a long long way to go. See, my writings not even that good. Hoping the bot will notice but I will have to see.

What should you expect from Newb?

Again, please don't expect anything. Still, I will try to give any value I could give. But if you may ask, I write crypto topics, I write short stories, and many more. But usually, I just write about random stuffs. About 'My Day', 'My siste', something like those.

How long have I been a user here?

About 3 months already. But I am still considered an amateur. I know writing is a process and that it takes so much patience and practice. But being a user for about 3 months, you expect that I know a thing or two about how this platform is.

I am still very much pressured by expectations so I finally created this new account. Please be good to me.

I have already interacted with many users here but I do not want to mention them. I am hopeful for new life here. The highest reward so far that the rewarder gave me is around 13 dollars in one article. I am now in doubt if the bot will ever visit me again with this new account but I am okay with it even if he will not come yet. I will just try to write what I can.

A silent thanks to all those who have been helping me so far. A mental note that hoping you know I am grateful for all that you have done for me.

Would it be possible to stay anonymous?

Well, we'll see about that. I have to adjust my articles then. This is the dilemma I have fought in my mind before. So let us see.

Final Thoughts

I am Newb and allow me to stay anonymous here. I will have no specific topic. I will cover anything that I can so one article will have different topic from the previous one. Any. Same topic or not. Whatever. I will just write and give you value at least.

I have not sponsors yet. You may want to consider becoming one? Thank you!

Sponsors of writenoob
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of writenoob
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for writenoob
2 years ago

Comments