Good perfect diary lip gloss to get to use

0 11
Avatar for wl666
Written by
1 year ago

For lip gloss, I have beautiful perfect diary lip gloss and anti-gravity lip gloss and small wine tube. For the lipstick, I have small gold diamonds and small black diamonds. Let's just say, if I repurchase I'd probably repurchase the small wine tube. Because my lips are not in good condition, the matte lip glaze is relatively dry, especially the 9 series, I have a 907, the color is very beautiful, maple leaf pumpkin color, but it is very dry, so I haven't used it much. The 7 series is slightly better, but it will dry after a long time. Antigravity is not as dry as a matte lip glaze, it will be better, and then it is thinner. The color of the small black diamond is also good, and then I bought the 2 series, which is moisturizing, but I think it is not particularly moisturizing, and it will not be very dry. Then I bought C02 for the little gold diamond, carrot color, I like it very much, I like to use it for a while, it’s matte, but it’s good for primer. Then the new series, the small wine tube, because it is a useful perfect diary lip gloss, so I bought a lot of it. There are some colors that are not suitable for me, but in general, I am quite pleasantly surprised when I use it. Because when the lips are in bad condition, it can also cover lip lines or something. So in general, if I repurchase their lipsticks, I should repurchase the small wine tube, and I will not consider the others for the time being. If the subject's lips are in good condition, you can try it if you want to get it. Do your homework in advance and test all aspects of color and texture. Also, don’t buy expensive ones. I think there are at most fashionable perfect diary lip glosses, and I won’t consider other prices. There are two anti-gravity and small wine pipes in their seventies or eighties. For the little black diamond, there are eight or ninety two, so that's it.
Anyway, its home, I think the color is very nice, but other aspects are not particularly good. But I haven't used lipsticks from other brands at the same price. I used to be a fan of other brands and bought a lot of things. Because I am a novice, I don't know if it is easy to use. After calming down, I became more rational. I should repurchase its animal eyeshadow palette. And then there's the mascara primer, which I love, I think it feels natural to use. I bought a lot of makeup remover towels before and thought it was good, but I will compare them with other brands later.

The small wine tube is a little uneven, the lips are stained, and the follow-up is a bit dry (acceptable). I bought it at 30 on Double Twelve, which is worthy of the price. The color H14 is a reddish brown with golden flashes on the website, but it is quite purple on my lips, and my light lips are not dull. Be careful with the color. H11 looks good, love to use colors. The other colors are not very poignant to me, so I probably won’t buy them again unless there is a new color that I like.
The small gold diamond is easier to use than I expected. I bought the C02 carrot color. The color is very good. It is said to be the replacement of Lancome 196. The texture is smoother than I expected, and it doesn't dry out the mouth when applied. It feels better than a small wine tube, and it has a chocolate taste. I bought it for 20 yuan to catch up with the event, which is very worthwhile for me. It is said that small pink diamonds have better texture than small gold diamonds, but I have not tried it. I won't buy the lipstick series again, not because of product problems, but because I simply don't want to buy it. Too much and it expires.
Anti-gravity perfect diary lip gloss I read on the Internet that some people say that alcohol can cause mouth pain. This varies from person to person, but the color is still pretty.
The 9-series giant trunk is quite grinning. The 7 series has not been used and no evaluation. In my opinion, the good-looking packaging of his home is better than the simple packaging.
The limited-edition perfect diary lip gloss selected by their family is quite rough, and the anti-gravity lip glaze is also quite rough, but I probably won’t buy it. Unless I run out of several hee hee on hand.
Speaking of other products of his family, I personally think that eye shadows can be tried, but they don’t poke me too much. At the same price, I would like to buy colorpop. But I think the super extraordinary color pop of his ice wolf plate is quite good. If there are four or five colors of small eye shadows, I will consider trying them.
Now Perfect Diary has opened a lot of physical stores, you can go to find out which one is easy to use. After all, the activity price is cheap, if you can afford the price, you can still buy it.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for wl666
Written by
1 year ago

Comments