Online Class

0 13
Avatar for wizpanda
3 years ago

Yesterday was the start of our online class and for my experience I was thinking if I and my friends are ready for this new normal way of learning. For me it's okay cause I have a stable internet connection here and I also have a laptop and phone to use during class but its the other way round for my friends. They just use data connection to join the class and the connection of data is not really good here in our place so I'm sad for them. Sometimes other students barely manage to join the class because they can't connect to some app due to poor signal.

I just hope that there will be some plans here in our country for the students who wants to continue studying but can't afford to have internet.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wizpanda
empty
empty
empty

Comments