Online Class

3 9
Avatar for wizpanda
3 years ago

Good day everyone, our online class will start next week and I'm not really sure if I can adopt to this learning style but I hope it will be alright. This will be my first year as a college student so I'm nervous on how it will be as a college student.

To other incoming college students out there we can do this, let's study harder for us to have a better future.

To others who already started their online classes please feel free to comment on what do you feel about your experience of it.

Have a good day everyone.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wizpanda
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Seii article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done. hope you'll also like and check out my other past articles as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago