Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind

2 12
Avatar for wizpanda
3 years ago

I have watched this movie for the 5th time I guess, but this movie is really the best. I don't get tired watching this movie again and again. The story was really the best that I always cry whenever I'm watching it.

"You can erase someone from your mind, but not from your heart." This line was the memorable one and what was said there is really true tho.

There is also one scene where they realized that their memories were being erased from Joel's mind and Clementine ask him about what he was gonna do about it then Joel just said "Enjoy it".

I'm the type of person who don't really like romantic movies but I think this is an exemption. The plot is very unique also that you won't get bored watching it.

This movie is a heartbreaking one but this one got a special place in my heart.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wizpanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wizpanda
3 years ago

Comments