Uncertain???

4 62

Are there any aspects of your life that you are unsure about?

Things like, "What should be my next step?"

Or am I on the right track?

What should I do now?

Even before I started college, I had the feeling that I wasn't sure what course I wanted to take. I am still undecided even at the last minute of enrollment. Though my mind is still fighting, I chose the path in which I believe I am most hopeful. (slight)

WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW?

As I begin my college career, I am unsure of what will come my way; sometimes things do not go as planned; and at times, as a student, I wonder if I am still on the right track. Is this something I want to do? or I'm still loving, what am I doing? Sometimes I just wonder, what's next after this? What will my future be like? Things like this would sometimes haunt me and resonate in my mind.

AM I IN THE RIGHT TRACK ?

Are you the same person who asked the same question I did? Is this the right path for me? As I continue in my chosen career, I can count the number of times I have asked myself, "Is this thing right for me?" There are times when I just want to give up and change course, I'm tired of doing this, that feeling that you are not motivated anymore, and that feeling of I don't want to do it any longer. When exhaustion sets in, things become so simple to answer maybe this isn't what I want, maybe I'm not meant for this. And just like that, we've lost our courage.

Indeed, we cannot deny that uncertainty causes us to worry about things. It bothers us every day, and we won't be satisfied until we get an answer, right? We are easily worried, and we are easily frustrated. You might be able to relate to me if you are someone who over thinks a lot like me. You know, there are times when I find myself thinking incessantly about things that seem to bother me. It's so easy to tell yourself that everything will be fine and that there's no need to worry, but it's so difficult to act on it.

WHAT SHOULD BE MY NEXT STEP?

After all these things , what should be next ? Should I look for a job ? Should I go abroad ? or should I rest a little longer ? What now ?

So many questions thatโ€™s seeks for answer, so many thoughts that are left unattended. So many ideas that are echoing in the mind.

Yet , day to day, as I kept on battling on my uncertainties , it taught me some valuable lessons in life, it taught me to trust in the process , to always hold on to my abilities and to fully trust Him. To trust the unknown and never question . That should be my next step.

Yes, some things in life are difficult to foresee at times, but we don't always have to make our own predictions. Sometimes all we must do is put our faith in the captain of the ship to take us wherever he wants to go. Allow Him to lead, and we'll take a step back and trust Him. Things may not always go our way but knowing that He oversees everything gives us the certainty that we will arrive at our destination shortly.

It's alright to be confused or uncertain at times since we know that the one who created us knows best. He has greater plans for our lives than we do for ourselves. He oversees our today, tomorrow, and future. What we need to do is give everything to Him and always trust the process; it may not be easy now, it may require a lot of courage at times, and we may encounter a lot of challenges along the way, but bigger things are undoubtedly in store for us in the end. So, if there are any remaining doubts in life, let us all cling to the comfort that the one who made us understands everything and will never fail us. He is certain.

Sponsors of wittyscrivener
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for your time reading this one.๐ŸŒป .Hope you had a good time. Anyway , Thank you for allowing me to bother you ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐ŸŒป

8
$ 13.04
$ 13.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of wittyscrivener
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow kaayobsi rusty han.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha payts... Mao jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok rana ang importante buhi hahahhaha. Everything will follow according to his plan for you. Ayaw huna hunaa ang Wala pa muabot. Huna hunaa kung unsay naa karon.. okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago