Points will be Gone

19 39
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Hello RCmates! I'm a bit confused as I open my account tonight. I saw the red phrase above saying, "Points will be Gone"

I'm not sure if this is good, 'cause I think it's not. Enlighten me Guys. Hehe

Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty

Good Evening Guys!!! I know, this is not a nice article to discuss with after I became inactive for the past days. I want to give you a very motivational article, yet I got destructed.

How are you all doing?

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Comments

This one is saddening to us, this have pros and cos, we have to be write more interesting topics which is readable in 3 mins and more. Anyway, miss you here in the rdd hhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww that's why I can see some "3 min" in some articles. You miss me? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

righttt hhahaha kaya sad dahil di na applicaple short post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a bit challenging hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo ngaaa ehh pero kaya natin yaaan, ajaaa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ajaaa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep fighting hahaha matatapos din yan, graduating kana?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi pa po. 3rd yr palang hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uyy samee hahah third year na rin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy. Anong course mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BSA hehehe ikaw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait, baka same school tayo? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BSA ka riin? hahaha nope layo ng pili nuts sa mnl e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha BSABE ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ano yun hhaha bs accountancy and business...? ahahhaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BS in agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaaaahhh!!!!!!!!! Astigggggggg!! hello engineer!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap sa eyes makitang tinatawag na Engineer. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait, baka same school tayo? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago