Past

4 17
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Good Evening read.cash family!

This article was inspired by the article of @jshidg about forgiveness. I was hurt before and pour all the hatreds and pain I felt into a song. I composed this song way back 2018. This songs made me relaxed and made me accept the reality of life. I compose this using my guitar.


Verse 1:

It’s Sunday morning when you come and show me your smile

And from that moment, I’ve been waiting in the morning ‘til it’s five

You strum your keyboard while I strum my favorite guitar

The melody is perfect until we’ve come to realize

 

Refrain:

We can’t be together

You know why

It’s all in your past

That won’t make us last

 

Chorus:

I love you boy, oh it’s true

But sad to say there’s a wall between us two

I love you boy, oh it’s true

But what else can we do

 

If there is no such word

If there is no such word

If there is no such word

Like ME AND YOU


Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty

Until now, I still don't have a title for this. You can suggest titles if you have some. HAHAHA anyways, I already moved on and happy with my partner today.

Life isn't the fantasies we are all dreaming of. Stop expecting. Expectations can kill you.

Happy last day of September!!!

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Comments

i feel every lyrics of the song, how hurtful it is to be broken. I better understand now what have you felt during the breaking up season also the story.. And yeah that's season is really so hard, ang hirap mainlove sa maling tao. Ang hirap pag nag invest ka kaso sa mali palang tao. Thank you for this one haha kahit feeling ko paikot ikot lang article ko still someone made an article inspired by my content. Thank you so mucchh!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just trust sa mga articles mo. :) And yes, super hirap during that stage. Lagi akong umiiyak nun. Kahit sa school, naiyak ako. Gosh hahaha can't imagine tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah natatawa ka no pero it helps us more about love, nagkakaroon na tayo ng standard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And mas nagiging maingat na tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago