Little Giveaway

24 34
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Time Check: 12:58am.

Before I call it a day, I'd like to give a simple giveaway. I don't have much earnings so I can only give what I can afford.

If you have read my article about my community, you will remember that I mentioned there some upvotes for the users who will join and post a 7-word story there.

And now, I finally decided to share with you some of my blessings.

I will be giving $0.05 for the FIRST THREE USERS who will post in the community. Every winner will receive $0.05.

Mechanics:

  • Join in the community.

  • Subscribe to me if you haven't subscribe yet.

  • Post a 7-word story, any topic. (You can visit the community to check out my 2 recent posts).

  • Make a short post about this giveaway, tag me, then paste the link on the comment section of this article and mention atleast 2 friends.

Here is the link to the community.

https://read.cash/c/7-word-story-d24a

Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty

The prize will change depending on my earnings. I hope you will enjoy and participate in my little giveaway.

@bheng620 , @Spotty22. , @BRISTY1820 , @Dareem007

You can invite your friends. Goodluck! 😇

Good Mornight. It's time to take a rest.

Happy Monday 😇♥️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning po, already joined your community po n i'm glad n proud of u po 'coz u created a community n then give a little giveaway of your own po, this is a good initiative n opportunity n hope many will join on your next giveaway po n keep up the good work po, i wasn't able to join last night as i was excited n watching Insidious part 2 last night po n it's a horror movie po that's y i wasn't able to do it last night po, God bless po n have a good day po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support Ate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the meaning of "Po" you say?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Po is just a word used to give or show respect to other people here at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, what country are you from po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Philippines, how 'bout u po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NIGERIA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Po in my country means a folk!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, well, here, it's a sign of respect or a word expressing/saying respect to others especially to the older ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my short post link: https://read.cash/@Snezana28/post-332fcfba and here's my 7-words-story post in community: https://read.cash/@Snezana28/post-e38c7ce2 @varda42 @gordana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already upvoted your post, but it's not yet in my community. Kindly double check. Thank you..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is he in the community now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. 😇 Have you received the upvote?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already done of all the requirements and thank you for this opportunity @wisdompouch.cd

good morning. here's my short post link:

https://read.cash/@nenen30/post-b37295d3

and here's my 7-words-story post in community:

https://read.cash/c/7-word-story-d24a/post-b8da160f

@Cy-cy, @thootzy713 hope you can join this opportunity give a way..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating ang Congratulation! 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.. @wisdompouch.cd this is my morning blessings .hope more blessings to come...and keep moving on.. keep supporting us. good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes yes 😇 I will be giving gifts as long as there's something i can give.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you dear...you have a good heart...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All requirements are done. Thanks @wisdompouch.cd for this opportunity.

Here's my post in your community :

https://read.cash/c/7-word-story-d24a/post-c14b542a

here's my short post about this giveaway :

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsorships-ac31/post-2fdf0c58

@Fatema @Nihan you can participate here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating ang Congratulation! 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago