21st ♥️

8 26
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

21 years of existence that is full of love and blessings! ❤️

First, I want to thank the Almighty God for blessing me another year full of His blessings and guidance. I can't imagine my life without His teachings and words. Second, to my family. Thank you for loving me more than I what I deserve. Next, to my friends, thank you for showing me the real meaning of friendship. And to my partner, thank you so much for the efforts and love. ♥️

Birthday is one of the most awaited day in a person's life. We are growing, maturing, and starting to realize that we are not anymore the person we used to be before. We are changing, not just with our physical appearance, but also our mentality towards things and life. Upon growing, we are given more tasks, responsibilities, as well as privileges. There are things we are not allowed to do before, but as time passes, we have reached that point of satisfaction and acceptance with the things that are new for us.

My birthday celebration is not as grand as those with huge cake, catered foods, with chefs and waitresses, with a beautiful gown, etc. Mine is a simple yet meaningful celebration. I believe that what's more important than anything else is not the celebration itself, but it is who you are with. I am blessed to be surrounded by lots of caring people who strengthens me during my hard times. I am so happy and contented having them in my life.

To start my day, I attended the first Friday mass. I thought I won't be able to attend mass because of the conflict in my schedule, but God made a way. 😇 I didn't just attended the mass, I also took part in the celebration.

A little yet meaningful surprise from my family. ❤️ I'm so blessed to have them. We may not be perfect, but we know we are stronger than any kind of bonds.

Ooops! Another hint about me. My nickname is "Yhis". But in our house, my sisters called me "Panget". Hahahaha

Next hint is that, I REALLY LOVE PANDA ❤️🐼 I just love everything about it. 😍

A gift I received from my older sister. Yeeeey another Panda collection. ❤️

The one on the left is BBoss. My first Panda stuffed toy. ❤️ My partner gave this to me last February 14, 2019 - the day he went to our house and asked my mother if he can court on me. Hahaha

The one in the middle was from my 2 bestfriends on my 20th birthday. 🐼

The third one was given by my other friend, who's closed to my best friend.

My little "Handa". Thank you all for the sacrifices especially to my 2 sisters for the decoration, and to my mother, for the foods. ❤️

I didn't expect this day to be such a memorable day. Despite our current situation (Covid19), I am still able to celebrate my birthday full of love and happiness. I am just so blessed to be surrounded by these kinds of people. ❤️

Oops! Hahaha this is my first time to drink liquor. I am not allowed to drink before, but my older sister told me I am already 21 so I can taste just a bit. She even challenged me to drink 1 bottle of it. Unexpectedly, I finished a bottle, and I felt so sleepy. Hahaha another experience.

A letter I received from my partner. ♥️ Many might think that this is too traditional or out in the trend, but this is what I love the most about him. He always surprises me with his efforts and kindness. I love letters! I just believe that love letters are more meaningful than those long sweet messages we received via texts or chats. I can see the effort and love in letters. ❤️😇

Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty

Good morning read.cash fam ♥️ This is the first day of me, being a 21-year old lady. Time flies so fast. I am now in the legal age. Hahaha

Anyways, happy Saturday!! Start your day with the Lord. 😇 Pray pray pray!

Keepsafe! ❤️

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Comments

Wow amazing pictures 😍💓 i love the decor and cake it's so cute 🤩 Happy birthday dear🥰🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeees the cake is really so cute! and delicious also. Thank you for the greetings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthdaaaaay!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyouuu hanabiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome wla man lang pa bday c random sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha meron naman. Na upvote ako ng more than $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago