Knowing me more

6 22
Avatar for wildflower27
1 year ago

Article #2

Have a good day read cash community!

How are you all beautiful people here in read cash? Hope that you're all doing good and healthy as of this moment, For today's article, I will share some of my identity. who I am? what are my hobbies? like and don't like?

Just call me the wildflower,im 44 years old and living in the Calabarzon region, I have 2 kids and am happily married.

I choose wildflower as my username coz my life is like a wildflower, everywhere I go to find a good job to support myself and my family, I'm the eldest among five siblings so I need to learn to stand on my own feet to help my parents.

My hobbies

I am a beach lover, I love travelling from one place to another to explore beautiful beaches in our country but the only problem is my financial status, I don't have enough money to pursue those hobbies, however, I've been visited Camiguin island, Boracay and matabungkay Batangas beach, but my dream beach is the Maldives but until on my dreams only it's impossible to achieve.

In sports, volleyball is my game, during high school im an active volleyball player but something happens to me while playing so I decided to stop. The ball hit my face so badly that lead me to fall to the floor and unconscious. Since then I don't attempt to play again volleyball.

Singing, I do singing even when I was a kid but I didn't join the singing contest, I'm a shy type person that doesn't have even little courage to stand in front of a lot of audiences while singing I cannot handle it, I get nervous directly coz I'm thinking that maybe they will laugh at me, I don't have self-confidence in joining singing contest but in karaoke, its a big yes I will sing as much as I want lol.

Likes

In attitude, I like Respectful, understanding, honest and trustworthy person, ether it is a friends, family and couples relationship this characteristic is very important for me.

When it comes to foods, Sinigang is my favourite dish no matter if it made of pig, chicken or fish as long as Sinigang is perfect for me.

Fruits, durian is the best for me, even if it smells bad but it is truly delicious you cannot eat too much from it coz it will cause you hypertension.

Dislikes

I don't like boastfulness, saying a lot of things that are fake and unbelievable, toxic and always thinking negative. A back fighter people if they're in front of you they say positive and good about you but if you're nothing around they gossip about your life and last but the least a judgemental person that even if they don't know the story behind they always have a conclusion directly.

In fruits I don't like guyabano, I don't why but I can't swallow that fresh fruit but if you made it shake or juices maybe I drink it.

Thoughts

Every individual has different characteristics, beliefs and hobbies, we have to respect each other so that we live a peaceful and happy life.

Disclaimer:

What is written in this article is based on my personal beliefs and opinions only, it is based solely on my experience and for entertainment purposes only.

Image by Unsplash

Happy reading

Publish:06|12|22

Time:1:56pm Philippines

Author:@wildflower27

Sponsors of wildflower27
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.06 from @rene.neverfound
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Bahauddin
Avatar for wildflower27
1 year ago

Comments

welcome to read.cash! i have only arrived as well yesterday. nice meeting you. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you too,have a good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash and enjoy writing here. Nice to meet you sis😉.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also really like to visit the beach and I do this habit every Sunday when I am off from college.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its very relaxing as well in the beach

$ 0.00
1 year ago