I started to like color green

6 16
Avatar for wildflower27
1 year ago

Article #10

Sponsors of wildflower27
empty
empty
empty

Before I proceed to my topic let me give thanks first to my sponsor, thank you so much, sis, for supporting me in this writing journey, more earnings to come, god bless you.

This morning we decided to bring some important things to our house, After our breakfast, we prepared ourselves to go to the mall to buy some important stuff, we left at 8:30 am and we arrived at 9:00 am exactly opening the mall, first we went to jeans corner to buy jeans for my husband for the upcoming occasion that we have, while he is searching for his jeans, I roam around to find some shoes for my baby but suddenly no one fits her size, after a while, my husband came and bring with him the jeans that he likes telling me that I need to buy a dress also, but the dresses there was so expensive, so I said it's better to order in Canada it's cheaper than the mall.

The price of this in the mall was 400php but at lazada, it cost only 192pesos, I have a shipping fee voucher so that I get a discount, it's cheaper right?

Let's go back to our mall tour haha, after I pay for the jeans for my husband, we went to the appliances area because I want to buy wall fun, since too much hot in the afternoon and we have only on the fan cannot occupies the whole area so I need to buy another.

This cost 850pesos the cheapest

I am not the kind of person that looks and based on the brand for the appliances that I want to buy, I first check the price if it's a budget-friendly I go for it, I choose this fan because its the cheapest at the same time the brand I think is ok, I called the salesman to assist me, then someone come and assist me, I said I will get it but he said this is the only available colour that they have, they don't have any stock, I have no choice to get the colour green fan that supposed be I want the blue or red colour.

I brought also this green faucet and green table cover since my fan is colour green so I choose to buy green items to make it nice because if I brought different colors it will look like the united color of Benetton haha, in fairness green color in the house very bright, fresh and looks beautiful, You can feel the good energy in color green, I think I started to like this color.

I am planning also to paint the wall of my house and maybe I will choose the same colour, I search before the name of this is talo green, maybe tomorrow I will buy paint so that my husband will start to paint our house and finish it quickly before our upcoming occasion.

That's all for now, thanks for dropping by.

Happy Reading

Publish: June 28,200

Time:10:42pm Philippines

Author:@wildflower27

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for wildflower27
1 year ago

Comments

Lakas mka BCH sis hehehe. Barato ra lagi Ng fan ky dri sa gaisano Capital tg 1k + jud sis. Sakit kaau ako heart hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mao ra pud pinakabrato ang uban tag 1200 pataas na,last napud na stock na,naswertehan pud ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someday ako din magbili ng mga green na gamit para sa bahay namin sis tapos paint ko ng apple green. Love ko na din ang green eh, hehehe... Hala ang mura ng dress sis, gusto ko din talaga makabili ng dress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,blue at red talaga gusto ko na kulay eh pagdating pla sa gamit mas maganda ang green attractive siya.oo nga sis eh ngkataon na payday sale sa lazada kaya grab ko na agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin sis blue pero parang bet ko yung color green especially yung apple green. Nakikita ko na yan ang color dito sa school. Maganda din naman pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maganda talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago