Scorpio

2 19
Avatar for whyalwaysme
1 year ago
Topics: Scorpio

Why a Scorpio? Maybe because I'm a Scorpio 😁, but even so, I think Scorpio is the most interesting zodiac sign.

First Scorpio is the eighth sign of the Zodiac, and belongs to water signs like Pisces and Cancer.

A lot of people think that Scorpios are cold and rude dark people, but that's not true. They are very emotional and care about all the worries of the world.

Scorpio can been described by these traits: Passionate, possessive, intuitive, vindictive obsessive, jealous...

From my experience, in love,Scorpio is compatible with water signs , as well as with Taurus, Libra and Capricorn.

You should know that there are 3 phases of Scorpio: The Scorpion, The Eagle and the Phoenix

In the first phase, The Scorpion is very destructive, jealous, angry,manipulative and insecure.

In the second phase,the Eagle starts to solve all his problems and takes control of his feelings. He shows his power,cleverness and courage.

And in last phase, The Phoenix strongly associated with rebirth, resurrection, and transformation,a symbol that represents Scorpio breaking the chains of dark and destructive emotions.

These are just the basics that anyone interested in this sign should know.

I hope you enjoyed this and I will try my best to write about interesting things on this wonderful app.

See you soonπŸ‘‹

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome dear on this platform. I hope that you enjoyed here while writing your first one about Scorpio .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I am really glad to be here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago