Whatever we try to achieve, we fall short

0 30
Avatar for whiteariel
2 years ago

I will write a diary today. How long have I been away from this dear friend? Today is a beautiful day.

My wife went to her daughter. He gets angry because I didn't come. However, he makes plans without asking me and makes me approve in my distracted moment. I said yes.

Life is different. Here we go. I have been writing a diary for years under the influence of my teachers. I don't know if these intermittent logs have any value. Can I find them and clear them? I really like Andrei Gide's diaries. How I wish I could write like them.

I'm 60 years old and still working. However, my father threw in the towel at 55. I don't know how much longer I can last. I want to devote myself to worship. It doesn't happen while working. To spend the last moments of my life turning fully to God. How difficult is that? My children are still studying. I couldn't place them

How true is the proverb who gets up early and gets ahead. I was both late and late in having children. The intermittent births among my children are the biggest factor that made me late. I am spending the most productive period of my life in terms of my writing. I don't have any in print yet, but I do have a lot of space in the virtual world. The shift of broadcasting to the virtual world does not give me hope. My poems reaching the hit record, anthology. com makes videos for my poems, some of my poems are selected to be read on Öyküler.net, and hearing that some of my poems are read at events gives me great pleasure.

The hope of marrying my daughter and having a grandchild from her does not displease me. But the problems he reflects on me also make me so sad. The fact that the boy is approaching his senior year of university does not relieve me either. But I still have a lot of work to do.

At this time, the deaths of close relatives that I frequently encounter are shaking me. I am writing this from the balcony of a single storey house with a garden. It was all I wanted in life, I got it, but my wife's dissatisfaction breaks this happiness. Now I bought a chicken fence and I'm going to feed chickens. I cut branches from the fig tree and planted it. I am happy to see them grow.

It's lush all over. My God, what a joy this is. The fact that a site will be built in front of me does not spoil this happiness. But I wasn't aware of it yet. A large site was built next to me. It's over, it's over. I'm looking at him to cheer up here.

I want to fill my garden with fruit trees and offer them to passers-by. What a blessing this is. I hope I will succeed. There is great joy in giving. Especially this type of benevolence is the biggest reason that keeps me alive. In that moment, the world becomes mine.

The weather is warm. I'm going to the city. I will meet friends there. We will shake hands cordially. There is a meeting of our relatives association. My brother leaves the presidency of the association to me. Let's see what I can do for my relatives.

The little boy is playing on the astroturf. She didn't go with her mother. She preferred her friend. I feel good, better than that, my health.

To my childhood

My Dear Childhood

What dreams we had, you and us.

When we grew up and became a big man, all we had to do was become a teacher or a doctor.

Life is full of surprises, it turns out we couldn't be both.

As time was building, life seems to have put a brick missing from its walls.

Whatever we try to achieve, we fall short, we can't reach

We have become extra ordinary extras of an ordinary life in this world.

The main role is always with others, as if we are living by holding on to them.

We used to know that crazy dreams are too good to come true

3
$ 2.05
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for whiteariel
2 years ago

Comments