Hello read.cash, let me say hello!

1 186
Avatar for welshstacker
3 years ago

I don't know if we're meant to introduce ourselves on this platform, but I always think it's nice for readers to know who they are reading... If you get me?

Just to clarify, I'm the taller, hairier one, standing at the back. The beautiful women standing by my side is Mrs Welshstacker, unfortunately she doesn't blog or write, so you probably won't hear much from her.

This is my daughter, the youngest of my 2 children. She's just turned 9months old

This is my son, who is 4 and is tge size if a 10yr old.

My interests range widely from precious metals, sport, baking, to name but a few and hopefully I'll be able to share them with you soon.

This us just a very quick post and I'll hopefully be back soon with something interesting to say.

3
$ 4.96
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for welshstacker
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform!! Post original articles, interesting photos, and personal stories. We'll be waiting for the next posts. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago