The terror of underworld the mysterious planet of change

0 11
Avatar for wayne6734
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, Adult, Haunted, Ghost, Short Story, ...

We are transported  out of the  frozen  room of ice and  taken to  another area within the  large planet of ice  and placed into another time capsule  along with our  trusty horses.  I smile at lieutenant megs and wrap my arms around her cold  body  to keep warm in the frozen texture of the  the alien planet.

The time machine suddenly  starts to make  a loud grinding   noise and we  are transported  into  another galaxy  and through  the deep black hole of space.  The sound of the  spaceships entrance  gets lounder and louder  whilst l clutch  hold  of lieutenant megs body  and the  time capsule  enters the atmosphere of the strange planet

We hear a loud bang  and  hold on tight whilst  our  time machine grinds to  a  standstill  in a rock of gravel outside this new planet. The horses  check  the gravity  and atmosphere   while  we  sit  back  and pray for  our lives and future.

The horses push open the door from out time machine and  we see a beautiful  land of green texture  everywhere with flowers and  trees  sparkling  in the light of  a  fantastic  sunny day.  I carry lieutenant megs towards a  waterfall on this  strange land to rest while the horses wander through the long grass.

I lay down and rest on the  flower beds of garden whilst  lieutenant megs  strips and goes for a dip in waterfall.  I  go to look  for the alien horses to see what they have found in this strange land.  I walk for a while and  see the horses stood by  a  small pond  and wave towards  them but  they just look at me with a strange and  disturbed look and  ride towards me  nearly knocking me over while l jump into a hedge.

I  get up and  wonder what has happened with the horses only to see another two horses come over  to me and smile saying  are you fine.  I tell the horses l just seen them  but they  say no it was not them  we now know this planet  is not what it seems and ride back to the waterfall to look for    lieutenant megs. 
I get back to the waterfall and see lieutenant  megs laid  on the floor  so l pick  her up and she hits me with l rock  and runs off into the  summer trees of  terror.  I turn around once more and see another  lieutenant megs  who holds out her hands and tends to my wounds. 

At this  point  the  summer  trees are replaced with cold  dark branches  and  the grass of green is transported into  a gravel of dirt  and sky has changed into a dark  pit of clouds and  mist of horror comes down upon our bodies while we run to the time capsule. 

The capsule has gone exploded into the atmosphere of hate  while we turn and run towards a dark cave on this  deep planet of hate.  We all  sit and  think of our next move on this strange  planet of  change

produced by wayne mockler
copyright ownership wayne mockler

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wayne6734
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, Adult, Haunted, Ghost, Short Story, ...

Comments