the magic room

0 11
Avatar for wayne6734
2 years ago
Topics: Short Story, Haunted, Ghost, Horror, Adult, ...

I lay on the bed of soft warm covers  wrapping itself around  my body of pure bliss listen and watching  the small of the world desire looking at the clouds of  of love fast moving across the sky.

The dark approach and gets ready to make its shade upon our day. the night moves into the day  and becomes  night  while l lay and ream of  a far away place of  loving  sweet dreams in the sky of desire.

  MY  eyes  close then my eyes open to a different place  back in time to  travel  in my room back to a land of no shame  and  culture is no gain. 

Indians  parade around  in the  forest  light of sunshine  with  the sound of  chilling screams  coming my way  red natives stand a foot smile  and look ready to ravage  my body with all its looks and style  across their plains of dismay.

My door shuts and l am transported back with  a wall of sound and room come crashing down in  another land of unknown  where am l now  jumping back into my warm and protective  bed the covers my face  fill my head with sleep where l  dream myself away.     

ownership wayne mockler

0
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments