When a 5 year old sister cries ....

4 13
Avatar for wasim
Written by
3 years ago

When a 5 year old sister cries .....

Brother: I will buy chocolate from Lakshi sister Kandis Na shop. ♥♥♥♥♥

When a 10 year old sister cries ....

Brother = Tell me who told you? Who has the courage to tell my sister, just say the name, I will kill and make a board. ♥♥♥♥

When a 15 year old sister cries ......

Brother = No tell me crying, which boy bothers you ......?

Tear the heart of the bastard and feed him with a dog.

When a 25 year old sister cries, ......

Brother = did your husband hit you ....? Why are you crying, sister?

The word brother means guarding the sister. The exchange of everything to keep the sister happy and laugh. We brothers are always happy to see a smile on our sister's face.

May you be well, may you be healthy, dear sisters of all our brothers

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Wonderful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Nice story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liked it very much Keep writing stories like this, I hope he will write better in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago