Shy wife

2 58
Avatar for wasim
Written by
3 years ago

Shy wife

Episode 1

- Please don't come to me ,,,,,

- Why are you my married wife, I will not go to you, who will I go to?

- I don't know

- Then I will come to you, that

- That's why I got up on the bed, I removed his sleep from his face before I heard him, I crushed when I saw my newly married wife, but her eyes are salivating, I cried like a child as soon as I put my hand on her cheek. ,

- Hey, hey, why are you crying?

-6 (where are you going)

- Why are you crying, girl? Please turn off the mud.

But he didn't stop the mud, I moved a little farther away from him, I like to listen to a little more music so my room is sound proof so no problem,

Otherwise, my father and mother would have come and started harassing me,

After a while she stopped crying.

- Why are you crying like this?

With her head bowed and trembling, I realized she was terrified. She was trying to get away from me as soon as I approached her.

As soon as Amu grabbed her hand, she got up. I removed my hand in fear of him.

- Are you afraid of me?

-Yes.

-Why?

-Shame (bows head)

- This madman, I am your husband, why are you so ashamed in front of me?

I sat in front of him and raised his face. I saw the look of fear on his face. So I went to bed and told him to go to bed, and I took refuge on the sofa.

Oh, I did not tie our identity to you.

Do you understand Russell and the person I've been talking to for so long? Yes, she is right. She is my only shy wife. Her name is Mim. God, how lucky I am, my married wife is ashamed in front of me. So my shy wife is very scared when she sees me. He looks a little farther away when he sees me, as if I were a murderer and came to kill him.

So I canceled my 2 week vacation and took 1 week to stay away from these troubles.

So that my shy wife can walk a little freely.

After 1 month-

I didn't feel well today so I came home from the half time office. As soon as he came home, he rang the doorbell and opened the door. Didn't he understand? Hey, I'm talking about my shy wife.

Will continue ,,,,

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for wasim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago