Married in pairs

2 23
Avatar for wasim
Written by
3 years ago

Married in pairs

Episode 1

Friends are all chatting together. Time

The phone in his pocket started ringing.

He picked up the phone with a bucket of anger and all the anger

Turned into sweet love.

Because the phone was made by my mother.

As soon as I picked up the phone, my mother said ....

Where are you, mother?

I: Yes, mother, I am out with friends

I'm chatting.

Mom: You come home soon.

Me: But why mom.

Mom: Do what I say.

He hung up the phone.

What or what to do. Hang out with friends

I left for Nanu's house. But

One thing is not in my head.

Nanur with mother and father last night

Went home. Says something to ask

No. And now I have an urgent call.

Thinking about all this, Nanu came home.

As soon as he went home, he called her mother

Came out of the room.

Me: Mom, what happened. I saw you so much

Why look worried?

Mom: I'll tell you later. Come with me now

Where am I?

In Ammu Rafi's room.

I: All right, let's go.

Rafi is my cousin

1 year younger than me. But what Rafi

It seems. He is being tested. A rush of thoughts

As soon as I went to Rafi's room, I showed everyone

The doctor is sitting in the room.

Me: What happened to Ammu Rafi?

Ammu: He has been doing Zeno since last night.

Later when your mama calls the doctor at home

Bring. Then the doctor says Rafi is mental now

Way sick. But in his body since morning

He had such a fever that he even got out of bed

Can't get up.

Me: Then take him to the hospital.

Doctor: There is no need for that

It will be fine.

I: Then stay. What do you call me?

Mami: Rafi doesn't listen to us.

That is why you have been called.

Me: But Mami. What should I tell her?

Mom: You forgot that the donkey is being tested.

Me: Not at all.

Mom ... then ....

I: Then he does not need to be tested.

Mom: Tell that to Rafi. Ok many times

Guys but not listening.

I'm fine.

Going to Rafi ....

I: Rafi ....

Rafi: Hmm, brother

If you don't take the exam ...

Rafi: Brother, you too ... one year is mine

It will be ruined.

Me: But how do you give a sick test

Rafi: Brother, I can test

I: Shut up. Donkey will test in this condition

Continue ....

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for wasim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome writing skills

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Oww good article.. I like ur article.. Its nice love stor... Keep write more story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago