Major: When the field

1 13
Avatar for wasim
Written by
3 years ago

Major: When the field

# Episode: 1

....... You know me, Sabbir ....

Today I am sitting at the Army Medal Distribution Ceremony.

Suddenly Mike called my name. All eyes are on me now .....

I was called on stage ..

I'm not surprised at all .......

I was taught a gold medal .......

With a Gun [Made In Germany]

This reception is being given to me for my extraordinary achievement in the UN Mission .....

The President himself came to teach me the medal

I went to him ......

..........

President: Congratulations Mr. Sabbir ....

..........

We are proud of you

I: Thank you sir .......

He taught me the medal.

Journalists from different channels in different countries are taking pictures of me

In fact, the UN mission was on an island ...

Soldiers from different countries are reluctant to go on missions there ...

I have to show reluctance because the island is so scary that no one has been able to come back alive yet.

And my team and I came back unharmed. There were a lot of smuggling going on ....

I close them too .....

That is why I have been given a medal .... + Promotion

Conversation ends ...

I treated the colleagues ....

Got a vacation ....

I have to return home today ....

I am in Africa now

Went to camp ......

I left for the airport in the morning

After a few hours journey, Shahjalal International plane landed ......

Time to get out of the airport

Again the journalists had to face many questions.

I answered a few questions and left for home ...

Traffic congestion is one of the biggest problems in our country ...

I was sitting in the car when I suddenly saw a fluffy shop ...

A girl is eating ...

Girl is not like a cute box ....

The hair is flying in the wind ....

Wear jeans and a T-shirt

Absolutely looks like anyone can hurt ..

Fuchka is eating and Fuchka water is falling on his cheek ....

Suddenly the girl joined the crowd ....

Also left my car ...

(Don't think again, this is the first time I've noticed a girl with such attention.)

The girl's thoughts were all over the road ...

Our house is in a noise-free place a little further from Dhaka.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for wasim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago