Little wife

4 22
Avatar for wasim
Written by
3 years ago

Little wife: 1st episode

.

.

.

Mom, why are you crying? (I)

.

What did Mama say?

.

(I hugged my mother) You told my father.

.

Well, you get ready, I'm getting ready too.

.

When he was ready, my father came and rang the calling bell.

.

The room is getting ready. (I)

.

Hmm.

.

After a while I got out of the house. The driver is driving in front of me and behind my mother and father. Mom is still crying. I reached the hospital in three hours. When the doctor said Nana was safe now, she stopped crying. But so many people understood for so long but never stopped crying.

.

A few days later he brought Nana home. That's as busy as anyone. Mom is busy with Nana. And I'm sitting next to my mother. At one stage of the conversation between Nana and Ammu: -

.

What will happen Nana. (I)

.

No, no, no, I don't have anyone like that. (Actually, I wasn't ready for Nana to say that.)

.

What are you talking about? She is a baby girl. (I)

.

But Nana.

.

-: No, but what your grandfather said will happen. (Mom)

.

> Mom, I went to my room.

Will continue

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago