_Bhalo_theko_Bhalabasa

1 22
Avatar for wasim
Written by
3 years ago

_Bhalo_theko_Bhalabasa

My wife suspects me so she secretly turned on auto call record on mobile. His idea is I talk to another girl. But my eyes went later so the wife did not know yet but now I do not understand what to do! How to talk? (Friend Rafi from the other end of the mobile)

- Hey fool, after talking, I will go home by deleting the memory card. And I will not delete all the discussions that my wife has heard. (I)

- Wow, that's great intelligence.

- Even a donkey knows that.

- I'm not an ass, so I don't know.

- Well, keep the phone. I'll go to college.

- All right, I'll be fine, friend, and I'll call you right away if I'm in danger.

- This.

★★

I cut my mobile and hurried out of the room to catch the serial in the bathroom. There are 19 members in 6 rooms in our mess and three of them are employees. Most of the boys in the mess smoke cigarettes but I can't. There are five more like me and a total of 6 of them we are smoke free.

Shafiq was sitting in the bathroom, Shafiq is my roommate. Once in the bathroom, it takes 15 minutes to get out. I took a bath after a short story. I had breakfast early in the morning before coming into the room. Aunt Parul cooks mess, she has two daughters and another son Sumi, Parvez and Meem. Aunt sometimes does not come to cook in the morning because she is late waking up. But I came to cook so I ate and then got ready to go to college.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Liked it very much I hope he will be better in the future Hope you have a great time next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago