Do You Play Blockchain Games and Hold Game Tokens?

0 36
Avatar for warliezdiaz
2 years ago

My DeFi Pet is currently the number one game in Binance Smart Chain and Kardiachain in terms of number of users. This is followed by CryptoBlades and closing the top 5 is The Dungeon.

I play all of these play-to-earn blockchain games. For me, playing these games is like hitting four birds with one stone. You get to hold game tokens which have really promising future, you can put these tokens into DeFi apps, you can also earn rare NFTs and lastly, you get to enjoy.

In addition to this I also hold their tokens and I provide liquidity on pools involving these tokens. Do you love to play games? What blockchain games do you play? 😊

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for warliezdiaz
2 years ago

Comments