Branding: Something to Consider in Doing DeFi

0 39
Avatar for warliezdiaz
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Story, Blog, Writing, ...

There are sometimes weird reasons why I do not use certain  #DeFi protocols even though these are forks of popular protocols which smart contracts were audited and they offer high yields.

For example, when I hate the name, the logo, the colors, and the social media page and groups are not being managed well. I just believe that projects which last long also give time when in building their branding. Forks, I believe, being mere copy with some modifications have poured in lesser effort on building their codes, thus there should be no reason why they could not dedicate time and effort on other aspects. Giving effort in branding and customer service does not cost much as opposed to what most people believe.

Being lousy on these parts could easily sow distrust on my part and most of the time my gut feel that they won't last is right.

1
$ 1.29
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments