Crypto Bug NFT

1 65
Avatar for wampipti
2 years ago

Hello, everyone! I am InvalidCast (wampipti here in read.cash and noise.cash) .

I'd like to separate my personal identity with my interest in crypto currency so I always introduce myself with my pseudonym instead.

I am a BCH supporter and also an NFT creator in Opensea, and I am here to introduce you all to my new collection and the most cheapest NFT, CryptoBugNFT (first generation).

Being in a career that exposes myself a lot in accounting, finance, and system developing for more than 10 years, I came across crypto currency which is something that sparked my enthusiasm.

It is without a doubt that in 2021 NFT broke into mainstream and NFT scene evolved rapidly. I decided to create CryptoBugNFT with the intention of bringing my artistic visions to life in a innovative manner and at the same time utilize something that I have been proficient with which is programming. So far I have created and sold 500 CryptoBug to NFT collectors and this is just the beginning.

I plan to do and expand more, not only for artistic and logic expression, but to furthermore, via CryptoBugsNFT, I could help Bitcoin Cash achieve its mission.

So here are the rarity table for CryptoBugNFT

Most people confused for the background, especially this bug right here:

So here is the table rarity for your reference. Note that those are transparent image (PNG file format) that I just fill with a solid color.

The "famous" Background attribute:

Here is the attribute table for Chest property:

For the Foot attribute:

And finally for the Head property:

I hope that settles some clarifications. Please send it to someone who also have a questions regarding the CryptoBugNFT attributes. Thank you.


5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
Avatar for wampipti
2 years ago

Comments

Bugs look cute. By the time I found out about them, all were already minted. Congratulations 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago