Tokenized Student Housing Real Estate - Airdrop!

3 16
Avatar for walkonwayvs_
3 years ago

What is going on read.cash fam. I love airdrops and I hope you all do too. And I really love tokenized real estate in any form. And HOM token has really done something original that I haven't seen in the space yet: student housing.

Excellent. Well, if yall sign up you can get $15 worth of HOM tokens for free! In order to receive the tokens you have to do a few random social media things - much like this post I'm making right here. And then boom! Depending on how higher education goes over the next few years, this project could really be worth something!! Let me know in the comments what your thoughts are and if you think it will turn out bullish or bearish in the long run.

Here is the link you can use to sign up and get some of that sweet sweet FREE CRYPTO!!!

https://t.me/HOMTokenAirdropBot?start=864588159

2
$ 0.00

Comments

It is a good information. Can the token be converted to another crypto right away? If so get back to me. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry my dude but I do not believe so. With most airdrops like this you have to wait until the campaign ends for them to distribute the coins and then you can do as you wish. I am not entirely sure though, as their token will be listed on an exchange on June 1st. Sorry I can't give you any more information right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback is well acknowledged. June 1st is not far. I will try the website to see things as they go. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago