Energy Sector Crypto?! Rowan Energy Blockchain AIRDROP!

10 36
Avatar for walkonwayvs_
3 years ago

What's up yall. Today I'm coming at you with another airdrop notification. I love airdrops not only for free crypto but because of the free crypto.

Nah but honestly it's a really great way to get exposed to more unique and unknown blockchain related ideas than you may have been exposed to otherwise. Some of the projects can be shit, and some can be great. I've been doing crypto airdrops for so long now that I know how to sort through the shit and find the good ones.

And this one right here, my dear reader, is a pretty damn good looking project. Right not the energy sector in crypto is relatively small with the main players being Power Ledger and Energy Web Token. I hold pretty significant positions in each as a great way to diversify myself in the sector.

Recently I've been doing more and more research about Rowan Energy Blockchain and I think they should definitely be on anybody's radar who is looking to invest in the energy sector beyond just regular old stonks and Tesla. This is what they're all about:

"Rowan Energy Blockchain is the world's first community supported Green Energy Blockchain. Their blockchain is based on the low powered Proof of Authority consensus mechanism, where each of their members takes a role either validating the energy transactions or generating renewable electricity and selling it back to the community."

It's a pretty damn good strategy and the green energy sector will only increase in value in the future. If you're telling yourself that this project does look good but unfortunately you don't have very much capital to invest in it then I got you.

I fucking got you fam.

This is exactly why airdrops are so great! For a few short little social media tasks you can earn a bunch of their tokens for free. You are essentially taking on some advertising and marketing responsibilities (if you choose to do them) and in return you get Rowan Energy tokens.

Here is a little video that goes through all of the steps needed in order to claim up to $25 worth of Rowan Energy tokens (RWN). And if you refer other people you can get $2.70 for each successful referral! And yes obviously that means if you sign up to do this airdrop with my referral link you will be helping me get $2.70 worth of the RWN token! Which would be super awesome of you and it would be greatly appreciated.

It is literally so simple that they made a video about how to do it in less than 5 minutes. 5 minutes of work for $25 of crypto isn't a bad price, do you think?

Make you sign up with this link right here and let me know! I'd like to thank each person who signs up if anybody does.

https://rowanenergy.com/Signup?code=UUlrnE6k47


4
$ 0.00
Avatar for walkonwayvs_
3 years ago

Comments

Tokens will be distributed at the end of July 2020!! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The airdrop seems to be promising and somewhat legit. I will try it for experimental basis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome man thanks for giving it a chance! Some real gems can be found when searching for airdrops here and there...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are appreciated. You are resourceful and I will always read your article. Thanks and have nice day.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I was disheartened that airdrops didn't pay anything lately but I will do this one after your magnificent presentation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah many thanks my dude! The airdrop game is getting quite thin over the last few months indeed. I'm not sure if I've recommended this to you already over at Publish0x but just in case this is the link to my favourite (and now my only) source for airdrops. They always have quite a few on the go so it's easy to pick through the bad ones and find some good ones here and there. It's all very simply laid out making the whole process quite easy. I usually do around 3-5 per week at least. Best of luck and thanks for the support as always!

https://cocoricos.io/register?referrer=DDoPQO22439

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving it a chance.very good writer.thanks alot my dear brother.keep doing......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your upvote is an encouragement for me to be more active on read.cash. Thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, great subject, Great Writing Thank you so much keep doing your perfectly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you Masoud! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago