Beginning to know cryptocurency & about my self.

2 32
Avatar for waliyurrahman
4 years ago

• Beginning to know cryptocurency.

After the steemit was launched, in the middle of 2016, many Indonesians, including me, began to know what cryptocurency was. Because the rewards received from writing on the steem blockchain were also in the form of cryptocurrency, namely STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS. And at that time the price of the two coins was at the top, so when we already have enough balance to be on WD we immediately do it.

So that at the same time that makes our knowledge about cryptocurrency quite deep, because when we do WD we must use several types of cryptocurrency such as bitcoin, etherium, doge and several other types of cryptocurrency first because there is no market that provides WD coin STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS in the form of direct IDR so that inevitably we have to exchange in the form of several types of cryptocurrency before exchanging it into IDR later.

After learning about cryptocurrency, I explored the science of cryptocurrency from a friend of mine who already knew it first, it was he who taught me how to transact with cryptocurrency correctly and how to see investment opportunities with cryptocurrency so that we can gain profits from investments that we do. the.

In addition to self-taught learning, I also often see content from a YouTube channel that always discusses cryptocurrency and legitimate investment websites, the channel is "Shortcut". He was very good at choosing legitimate investment websites and of course a large amount of profit so I always followed every content he posted to deepen my knowledge of cryptocurrency.

• about my self.

This is my first post on the read.cash.com platform, and I want to introduce myself first so that other users know me. My name is @waliyurrahman and I come from Indonesia, I'm 21 years old and currently I work at a private company in Jakarta.

Since this is my first post on the read.cash.com platform, so I want to discuss a bit of my experience of joining a writing platform like this read.cash.com. Actually I am also one of the users of the steemit.com platform which is almost similar to the read.cash.com platform.

My hope after joining the read.cash.com platform is to be able to write useful content every day here, so that I can get a little extra income from the results of my writing on the read.cash.com platform to meet my future needs.

And at this time, I am still actively writing on the steemit.com platform so I have a different platform to find a little extra income. And of course, I don't just expect income but I will try to give my best every time I write on this read.cash.com platform.

3
$ 0.05
From 1 contributor
Avatar for waliyurrahman
4 years ago

Comments

You're highly welcome to read.cash @waliyurrhaman. Keep doing the good job and you'll be well rewarded on read.cash Keep doing the good job!.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much my friends 🙏

$ 0.00
4 years ago