Wonderful Night...

0 11
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Lead photo credits to Unsplash

Wonderful night... That was...

I slept through the rock songs of the rock stars...

Wonderful night... That was...

I slept through the rock songs of the rock stars...

I heard myself singing those lines. The tune and the melody, I know not where I patterned it. I think I may just have heard it from Steve maybe or Bryan... Not sure.

Life is never the same with the advent of these amazing technologies. I could go on watching my stars and I could even record my own voice though that is too much a hassle for me. Just for self-entertainment maybe and noise for the people in the house. Hahaha.

I never planned to sleep early last night. I was so much in the mood for songs and dance though I was too lazy to dance as well. So I was stationary when I was moving those large limbs and fat arms. The sides of my thick belly wanting to move from side to side but my eyes focused on the dance moves of secret.

I slept very late, that was already in the early morning but when I woke up, I was singing...

...wonderful night, that was, I slept through the rock songs of the rock stars...

Wonderful night, that was! I slept through the rock songs of the rock stars... Oh oh, oh yeah! I slept through the rock songs of the rock stars!!!

And it felt so good...!

Though I was a little guilty since it was my D1 who made breakfast for his two younger siblings. Thanks, D1. Now is his schedule for washing dishes but I will help him out later after I get his printed modules from their school.

Yey, that would mean I will be walking today!

I think I'm gonna get my headset and phone to play while walking. If only I wouldn't be tagged crazy so I would sing and dance at the same time, there on the road going to my son's school.

3
$ 2.12
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments