Wake up, sleepyhead!

0 20
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Mama! Mama! I want Milo.

Why are you up so early, my dear! Let us sleep some more…

.

.

.

Mama! Mama! I want Milo.

Yes, for a while, please…

.

.

.

Mamaaaaaa! Miloooooo!

Yes, my dear, I will prepare you, Milo. But it’s still too early. I want to sleep first. Give me five minutes, please. I have not slept well because of the insects that wanted to bite you last night.

.

.

.

Mama! Come here! I want Milo!

Wait… Five minutes, please…

Mama!!!

Oh!!! So it’s already 7:19! It’s so bright already outside, I thought it was still 5:30. You stay here, girl. I will just go and buy biscuits and milk. We have to put milk into the Milo powder so it will taste better.

Mama, we already have Milo.

Yes, but we need milk. Wait here. Don’t come to the store.

Okay, Mama. I will not go to the store. I will just wait for you here.

.

.

.

Here are your biscuits. You eat two, I will eat one. But let us first prepare our beverage.

Mama! Open the biscuit.

Okay.

.

.

.

Here you go, this is your Milo! Enjoy!

Mama! Open the biscuit.

Oh, you already ate the other one? Very good.

.

.

.

Maaaaa!!!

What, you spilled your Milo?! It’s okay, your hand slipped I guess. Go to another spot. I will clean this for you.

Okay, Mama.

Make sure to always hold your cup properly so your hand won’t slip.

.

.

.

Dear, you drink water after finishing your biscuit.

Ma, I want to drink water…

Okay, here is your water. See that it doesn’t get spilled again.

.

.

.

Mama, I don’t want this anymore.

Ah, okay, let me just finish it. At least you finished the other one a while ago.

My pants got Milo on them…

It’s okay, we’ll get changed later after taking a bath.

.

.

.

I will just hang the clothes outside. They needed to be dried well. Else, we’ll be needing the dryer if they don’t get dried well.

.

.

.

You haven’t drank all your water. I will just drink this.

Yes, Mama.

Okay, I promise to sleep earlier tonight so I will wake up earlier. Why do you wake up so early? I hope when you get older, you won’t forget this ever! Your older brother was an early bird always during his younger years but now, he acts deaf when I call him out early in the morning.

(The girl doesn’t understand what her mama is saying. Or does she?)

5
$ 3.66
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments