Thoughts and me to my Family

0 22
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

The above represents my thoughts. I don't know but I see it flowing, coming, raging, speaking.

Most of the time I can't contain them. When I can't they leak, sometimes in any place.

So for today let this be my article. Forgive me for the rather messy layout and unorganized flow. I hope that anyhow you will still catch something.

Let me just express my thoughts for today. I belong to a nuclear family from where I came from and the family I am raising now and also my husband's family. To this I am grateful.

But I am more grateful just because...

I have 6 siblings, mother and father thankfully still alive. I have my hubby and we have 3 kids.

Everyday I think about my family. I try now to be thankful every way I can. So here goes my flow of thoughts...

-- -- --

Hubby

My partner saw how I struggled but I had my eyes closed. Blinded by my self hate and loathing for him. Now I replaced my eyes with a new pair and I was able to see clearer than before that he wanted to help me.

Maybe, I misunderstood and misinterpreted his actions before. He also had his sins against me but then we only had to do better to have better partnership.

Cheers to forever partnership in His name!


I am writing this while preparing for some activity. I hope I will be able to solve my problem in time with my family's support.


Ma, Dad

My father and mother are in our place. Maybe at this time, they are tending to their crops. They are now full time farmers and I hope for their field to flourish. Thanks, Mama. Thanks, Daddy. I love you so much.

Cheers to longer life for both of you!


Sis, bro

I wanted to have my family reunion sometimes. Where we could tell stories, laugh about our mistakes, and share and bless each other.

We have griller in the house and some yard to have our gathering. We enjoy whatever we could share with each other.

What I wanted to share to them really is about my encounter with Him.

I wanted that they will also experience what I experienced. And hoping they will have peace of mind and sense of fulfillment.


Extended family

I mean my hubby's family. I found friendship with many of them because of my marriage.

I learned a lot and I enjoy our difference.

We have our own marks but I prefer to see good in each of us.

We bind and go to places from time to time.

Sometimes it's draining and tiring but then the fellowship is worth it for the soul.


Who should I be in my family?

I have experienced His grace, His goodness, His mercy, His light shine thru me.

Who may I be in my family?

I hope to be an influencer for their spirituality.

I hope to let them see how I was delivered, how I am being delivered, and how I am during the process.

I wanted to be someone who can inspire.

I can do this thru Him.


My spiritual family

I finally found them. I then pray that we will grow and share each others uniqueness so we may learn and share His goodness.

Our leader is somewhat similar to me before and I would also like to experience how she was able to finally come through. And now she is our leader. She may be a physician but she even have more time than me with regards to spiritual matters.

My fellows are all testimonies of His greatness. What more should I ask?

May we all continue our fellowship in His name and words...


My Ultimate Prayer and Closing Thoughts...

No matter how faithful one is, there is still that iota of doubt that he/she has. But I wanted to break that. So I pray...

Keep me in faith. Break through my stubbornness, penetrate my soul and enter deeper. Make me with you forever.

We shall all know His greatness. Lucky are those who know Him and honor Him.

I am lucky to have used this trials to increase my faith to Him.

To you dear brothers and sisters let's all be one in Him and let us not persecute each other.

Amen.

4
$ 4.30
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments