My Darkness, My Forever Wake Up Call

0 19
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

It dawned on me that the hardest part of my life has been a way for me to stand strong and secure additional income for my family. Included allotments for my extra earnings were for loans and for other needs. After going thru the most stressful times in my life that I could recall, I now am relaxing a little and I noticed that I mentioned on one of my articles that I will be posting only once a day. But if I was able to post twice per day before, why can’t I go on with it? I am still not through with my ordeal and why should I slow down? I don’t feel burnt out. Perhaps, I’m better off being very busy with writing and doing academic works so I wouldn’t sulk with not doing much house chores. My hubby understands and I should also understand myself.

The world is bigger than we could imagine. Infinite things contained in the earth. So many unexplored by a mere human as myself. Therefore, for what reason should I say that I am done talking? Talking thru writing. If you’re interested with what I write, you are welcome to read. If not, if you’re bothered by me publishing twice a day, you may always unsubscribe but do visit me from time to time. But really, I hope you don’t mind me publishing more than once a day. Thank you very much!

I still am continually humbled. You’ve been part of my journey. With your uplifting comments and insightful inputs into my articles, I was able to accumulate new tips and learnings that I could integrate with my life and with how I discipline my children. I know that I sound boastful from time to time but I have to give all glory to the Lord. I asked and He gave. I enjoy the small triumphs but I have to give back everything to Him.

I’ve recently encountered someone who deemed Christians as the greatest hypocrites and I was initially baffled. Not because I was angry with that person but because it struck me down. One way or another, I’ve been a hypocrite. But time came when I decided that on the other hand, it is not for a person to judge another as hypocrite. You know why? Hypocrite or not, it is an integral part of a human to struggle and each of us just tries our best to do the best we can in order to be redeemed. Either through joining congregations or other religions.

If you have time to judge others as hypocrites, why don’t you reflect more? Besides, you shouldn’t be here if you have all the money you needed. Judging others as spammers, cheaters or hypocrites is not your job because they’ve already been judged. The platform’s system has its way of doing things and unless you’re suggesting something valuable, then just sit on your desk and write your article. We are all just earning here. If you feel like you’re some judge, then request that you be the admin of this platform. Besides, you have time noticing others’ faults. Then make it your job and be commissioned through it.

There is nothing wrong in being a Christian. It is our belief. We are saved through our fervent prayers and our faith keeps us strong. I have not spoken about this for so long but I am breaking my silence. I have no use for long arguments about why I have to remain a Christian. What’s important is that I am using it for possible redemption of this poor soul and you breaking the only hope I have is the gravest of the grave mistakes you’re ever committing. But I am being steadfast to my faith. I’ve tested what I could and I will be living for what I know will help not only me but my family and those that I encounter.

During those darkest moments, I have heard His Voice. I have accepted His help. I’ve been given miracles. If those weren’t miracles, I wonder what those could be. Who among you here was able to be given a free sum of Php60,000 pesos? I wanted to testify at least that thing. A concrete evidence. Aside from that sum, I’ve been receiving tips from this platform as well. Someone will surely refute me that it was read.cash that gave it to me. Sure thing, but do you have any idea how long I prayed before something came for me? It’s hard to argue with you but I respect what you say and in case you wanted to know, I’ve been an atheist for some time.

Thanks for listening!

4
$ 3.46
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.05 from @zolabundance2
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments