Listen to your body

0 20
Avatar for wakeuplincs
1 year ago

This week seems to be my rest week. I put off all discussions for my class to next week. I hope no one complains and that they bear with me.

I already announced last Saturday that I will be discussing this week, a day after the special holiday. But here I am now, on the bed, resting and contemplating.

I have been feeling off these past few days. Malaise, lumpy throat, menstruation days, etc. It may be attributed to my red days. But of course, it may have also been attributed to other things. I will leave the final say to the doctor. They are the experts.

I have to feel better for tomorrow though because we plan to go to the wake of a friend and a colleague's father. At least we will just go and no paper works involved so I am allowing myself to go.

But it has got to be quick so there won't be a relapse.

For now, I will be making my already very short articles even shorter. I am also trying to minimize my gadget use.

Let us listen to our bodies no matter how seemingly demanding our works may be.

Have a great day, people!

3
$ 3.62
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments